Australian Scholarships Group (ASG)
Tara Chatiar

0448 785 368

tchatiar@asg.com.au

www.asg.com.au

Australian Visa and Migration Gateway
Pascal & Yvonne Ochi

03 8754 9697

info@migrationvisagateway.com.au

www.migrationvisagateway.com.au

AVA Services Group P/L
Pascal & Yvonne Ochi

0401 816 121

antoinette@avaservices.com.au

www.avaservices.com.au

Border Send Pty Ltd
Vera Vasilchenko

0401 824 698

vera.vasilchenko@gmail.com

Business Addicts Coworking
Loren Bartley

0425 842 468

loren@businessaddicts.com

www.businessaddicts.com

Committee Member
Darren Hellmann

0413 607 645

mhellmann@bigpond.com

Constant Evolution Personal Training
Troy Willems

0400 117 821

troy@constantevolution.com.au

www.constantevolution.com.au

Greg Reiffel Human Resources & Industrial Relations
Greg Reiffel

03 9742 8444

greg@gregreiffelconsulting.com.au

www.gregreiffelconsulting.com.au

Homestead Financial Group
Darren McCormack

03 9741 8566

D.McCormack@homesteadfg.com.au

www.homesteadfg.com.au

Industrial Maintenance Solutions
Daniel O’Meara

0419 549 767

danny@indms.com.au

It’s Time Book Series (Arthur Phillip Books)
Muthu Pannirselvam

0451 902 123

mmpv12@gmail.com

Telstra Business Centre Melbourne West
Luci Manrique

0478 655 957

lmanrique@telstramelbwest.com.au

Telstra Business Centre Melbourne West
Craig Kennedy

0422 007 226

ckennedy@telstramelbwest.com.au

Thelma Palbas & Associates
Thelma Palbas

03 9748 7000

tpalbas.assoc@gmail.com

WynBay LLEN
Sher Stowe-Winder

9394 6331

Sher@wynbayllen.org.au

Wyndham City Economic Growth Unit
Daryl Wilson

0412 335 541

daryl.wilson@wyndham.vic.gov.au

www.wyndham.vic.gov.au

Wyndham City Economic Growth Unit
Lesley Rogan

0407 364 430

lesley.rogan@wyndham.vic.gov.au

www.wyndham.vic.gov.au

Wyndham City Economic Growth Unit
Tanya Eggins

9742 0777

tanya.eggins@wyndham.vic.gov.au

www.wyndham.vic.gov.au

Wyndham Community & Education Centre Inc.
Fiona Bolton

0408 399 106

fionab@wyndhamcec.org.au

www.wyndhamcec.org.au

Wyndham Physio & Rehabilitation
Jennifer Thompson

03 9741 8268

rsjmthompson@gmail.com

www.wyndhamrehab.com.au

Wyndham Physio & Rehabilitation
Russell Thompson

97418268

reception@wyndhamrehab.com.au

www.wyndhamrehab.com.au

Wyndham Physio & Rehabilitation
Heather Black

97418268

reception@wyndhamrehab.com.au

www.wyndhamrehab.com.au

Wyndham Physio & Rehabilitation
Michelle Bray

97418268

reception@wyndhamrehab.com.au

www.wyndhamrehab.com.au