Australian Scholarships Group (ASG)
Tara Chatiar

0448 785 368

tchatiar@asg.com.au

www.asg.com.au

Australian Visa and Migration Gateway
Pascal & Yvonne Ochi

03 8754 9697

info@migrationvisagateway.com.au

www.migrationvisagateway.com.au

Industrial Maintenance Solutions
Daniel O’Meara

0419 549 767

danny@indms.com.au

Limitless Lending Solutions
Amanda Moo

0468 859 688

amanda.moo@limitlesslending.net.au

MacZin Digital Marketing
Mac Zinzuwadiya

0430 649 951

mac@maczin.com.au

www.maczin.com.au

Oxford Cold Storage
Jacquelene Brotherton

03-92404082

jacqb@aboxford.com.au

www.aboxford.com.au

OnePlumb Plumbing
Jason Dowsey

0401 369 551

info@oneplumb.com.au

Telstra Business Centre Melbourne West
Luci Manrique

0478 655 957

lmanrique@telstramelbwest.com.au

Top Coat Painting Melbourne Pty Ltd
Kylie Pont

0413 455 885

tcpmelbourne@hotmail.com

www.topcoatpaintingmelbourne.com.au

Telstra Business Centre Melbourne West
Craig Kennedy

0422 007 226

ckennedy@telstramelbwest.com.au

Thelma Palbas & Associates
Thelma Palbas

03 9748 7000

tpalbas.assoc@gmail.com

WalkingMoney
Miteshsinh Rathod

0430 594 247

Mickyrathod@gmail.com

Wyndham City Economic Growth Unit
Daryl Wilson

0412 335 541

daryl.wilson@wyndham.vic.gov.au

www.wyndham.vic.gov.au

Wyndham City Economic Growth Unit
Lesley Rogan

0407 364 430

lesley.rogan@wyndham.vic.gov.au

www.wyndham.vic.gov.au

Wyndham City Economic Growth Unit
Tanya Eggins

9742 0777

tanya.eggins@wyndham.vic.gov.au

www.wyndham.vic.gov.au

Wyndham Community & Education Centre Inc.
Fiona Bolton

0408 399 106

fionab@wyndhamcec.org.au

www.wyndhamcec.org.au

Wyndham Physio & Rehabilitation
Jennifer Thompson

03 9741 8268

practicemgr@wyndhamrehab.com.au

www.wyndhamrehab.com.au

Wyndham Physio & Rehabilitation
Russell Thompson

97418268

reception@wyndhamrehab.com.au

www.wyndhamrehab.com.au

Wyndham Physio & Rehabilitation
Heather Black

97418268

reception@wyndhamrehab.com.au

www.wyndhamrehab.com.au

Wyndham Physio & Rehabilitation
Michelle Bray

97418268

reception@wyndhamrehab.com.au

www.wyndhamrehab.com.au